Fashion Forward: Forever 21

As I walk into the new Forever 21 store, at Lakeside shopping center, I cannot help but be mesmerised by all of the gorgeous pieces dotted around the huge fashion emporium.

It reminds me of an Aladdin’s cave full of exciting new trends for me to explore, including dreamy pastels, zingy neon’s, monochrome staples and vintage-inspired bags. This is probably one of the most affordable shops on the high street at the moment that actually offers value for money, which let’s face it, is hard to come by as money-stricken students! There are great deals on offer here, and as soon as I stepped in I found it hard to pick out one item to buy. However, after much deliberation I found this beauty that I felt I absolutely needed.

I love the citrus hue of this yellow blouse, which really helps to bring out the summery side during these dreary months. Teamed with tan accessories and lashings of denim, or a grey boucle jacket with a statement necklace, and at only £16.75 I’ve got my ultimate spring blouse sorted.

forever

Check out Forever 21’s new spring line that has just dropped into stores worldwide.

Forever 21 – New Spring Range

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothes, New Trends

Leave a Reply

